Ota yhteyttä

Lantmännen Cerealia Sweden

Osoite
S:t Göransgatan 160A
112 17 Stockholm

Postiosoite
Box 30192  
SE-104 25 Stockholm

Puhelin
+46 10 556 22 00

Lantmännen Cerealia OY

Osoite:
Lantmännen Cerealia Oy
Salmisaarenaukio 1
00180 Helsinki
Finland

Postiosoite:
Lantmännen Cerealia Oy
PL 315
00181 Helsinki

Kuluttajapalvelu:
0800 94214 

VAT:
FI27256081

Corporate Identity number
2725608-1

Press Office Lantmännen Cerealia

Communication Manager
Emelie Bontesse
E-mail: emelie.bontesse@lantmannen.com
Phone: +46 10 556 98 21

Press Jour Lantmännen
Tora Zeijlon
Head of Media Relations
E-mail: press@lantmannen.com
Phone:
+46 10 556 88 00


Cerealia Management Team

Carl-Peter Thorwid

CEO

Anna-Karin Olsson

CEO Assistant

Pasi Anttila

Commercial Director B2C

Karolina Valdemarsson

Commercial Director B2B

Martin Thilander

Director International Business 

AnneLi Hene

HR & Communication Director

Guillaume Wacker

CFO 

Johnny Ghosal

Supply Chain Director

Ann Elmquist

Strategy & Business development Director

Contact | Export Business

Contact, Asia

Area Sales Director, Jiaqian Ouyang
E-mail: jiaqian.ouyang@lantmannen.com

Contact, Trade Marketing & Customer Development

Trade Marketing Manager, Azaliya Sungatullina
E-mail: azaliya.sungatullina@lantmannen.com

Contact, Eastern Europe

Area Sales Manager, Kirsi Ruohonen
E-mail: kirsi.ruohonen@lantmannen.com

Contact, Global

Director International Business, Martin Thilander
E-mail: martin.thilander@lantmannen.com


Yhteystiedot | Food service

 

Osoite: 
Lantmännen Cerealia Oy
Salmisaarenaukio 1 
00180 Helsinki

 

Puhelin: +358 800 942 14

E-mail
kuluttajapalvelu@lantmannen.com

Sales Manager:
Minna Itämeri
E-mail: minna.itameri@lantmannen.com
Puhelin: +358 40 833 9453

Internet-sivut:

www.cerealiafoodservice.fi

For contact details for Foodservice in other countries, please see: 

http://lantmannencerealia.com/contact-us/

Yhteystiedot | Business to business

For contact details to B2B in other countries, please see: 

http://lantmannencerealia.com/contact-us/

Yhteystiedot / B2C / Vähittäiskauppa

Osoite:
Lantmännen Cerealia Oy
Salmisaarenaukio 1
00180 Helsinki
Finland

Postiosoite: 
Lantmännen Cerealia Oy
PL 315
00181 Helsinki

Kuluttajapalvelu: 0800 94214

Sales Manager:
Joonas Lavikkala
E-mail: joonas.lavikkala@lantmannen.com
Puhelin: +358 40 848 3469

Sales Manager:
Nina Koivusaari
E-mail: nina.koivusaari@lantmannen.com
Puhelin: +358 50 516 0952

For contact details for B2C in other countries, please see:

http://lantmannencerealia.com/contact-us/