Kontaktuppgifter

Här nedan hittar du kontaktinformation till Lantmännen Cerealias olika affärsområden

Besöksadress: S:t Göransgatan 160
Postadress: Box 30192, 104 25 Stockholm
Telefon: 010-556 22 00
Organisationsnummer: 556017-2222


Pressansvarig, Lantmännen Cerealia

Emelie Bontesse
Kommunikationschef

E-post: emelie.bontesse@lantmannen.com
Telefon: +46 10 556 98 21


Cerealias Ledningsgrupp

Carl-Peter Thorwid

VD

Anna-Karin Olsson

VD-sekreterare

Pasi Anttila

Commercial Director B2C

Karolina Valdemarsson

Commercial Director B2B

Martin Thilander

Director International Business 

AnneLi Hene
HR & Communication

Guillaume Wacker

CFO 

Johnny Ghosal

Supply Chain Director

Ann Elmquist

Strategy & Business development Director

Export

Kontakt, Asien
Area Sales Director, Jiaqian Ouyang
E-post: jiaqian.ouyang@lantmannen.com

Kontakt, Östeuropa
Area Sales Manager, Kirsi Ruohonen
E-post: kirsi.ruohonen@lantmannen.com

Kontakt, Trade Marketing & Customer Development
Trade Marketing Manager, Azaliya Sungatullina
E-post: azaliya.sungatullina@lantmannen.com

Kontakt, Globalt
Director International Business, Martin Thilander
E-post: martin.thilander@lantmannen.com


Foodservice

Besöksadress:
S:t Göransgatan 160
112 17 Stockholm

Postadress:
Lantmännen Cerealia Foodservice
Box 301 92,104 25 Stockholm

Telefon
+46 (0)20 84 84 84 (Konsumentkontakt)

E-post:
konsumentkontakt@lantmannen.com (Konsumentkontakt)
cerealiafoodservice@lantmannen.com

For contact details to Foodservice in other countries, please see: 

http://lantmannencerealia.com/contact-us/

Business to business

Besöksadress:
von Troils väg 1
213 73 Malmö
Sverige 

Postadress:
Lantmännen Cerealia / Nord Mills
205 03 Malmö
Sverige 

Telefon: 
+46 10 556 56 00 (Växeln)
Telefon: 
+46 20 91 00 92 (Konsumentkontakt)
E-post: 
kundservice@nordmills.se 

Organisationsnummer: 
769605-2856 

Hemsida:

www.nordmills.se

For contact details to B2B in other countries, please see: 

http://lantmannencerealia.com/contact-us/

B2C / Retail

Besöksadress:
S:t Göransgatan 160
112 17 Stockholm
Sverige 

Postadress:
Box 30192
104 25 Stockholm
Sverige 

Telefon: 
+46 10 556 22 00

Orderkontoret:
Telefon: +46 10 556 21 80
E-post: order.cerealia@lantmannen.com

Konsumentkontakt:
Telefon: +46 20 84 84 84
E-post: 
konsumentkontakt.cerealia@lantmannen.com

For contact details for B2C in other countries, please see:

http://lantmannencerealia.com/contact-us/