Kontakt

Lantmännen Cerealia HQ

Visiting address
S:t Göransgatan 160A
112 17 Stockholm

Postal address
Box 30192  
SE-104 25 Stockholm

Phone 
+46 10 556 22 00

Lantmännen Cerealia A/S

Visiting address: 
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Postal address: 
Lantmännen Cerealia / HavneMøllerne
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Phone: +45 79415415 (customer service) 
Fax: +45 79 415 420
E-mail: cerealia.danmark@lantmannen.com

VAT:
DK69120717

Corporate Identity number:
69 12 07 17 

Press Office Lantmännen Cerealia

Hvis du har spørgsmål om Lantmännen Cerealia, bedes du kontakte kommunikationschef Emelie Bontesse de Filippis.
Emelie kan kontaktes på +46 10-556 98 21 eller emelie.bontesse@lantmannen.com.

Lantmännen Cerealias sponsorpolitik >>


Cerealia Management Team

Carl-Peter Thorwid
CEO

Anna-Karin Olsson
CEO Assistant

Luca Cardani
Commercial Director B2C

Karolina Valdemarsson
Commercial Director B2B

Martin Thilander
Director International Business 

AnneLi Hene
HR & Communication Director

Guillaume Wacker
CFO 

Peter Meinhardt
Supply Chain Director

Ann Elmquist
Strategy & Business development Director


Contact | Export Business

Contact, Asia

Area Sales Director, Jiaqian Ouyang
E-mail: jiaqian.ouyang@lantmannen.com

Contact, Global Marketing department

Marketing Director, Marcus Burmester 
E-mail: marcus.burmester@lantmannen.com

Marketing Coordinator, Stephanie Johansson
E-mail: stephanie.johansson@lantmannen.com

Contact, Eastern Europe

Area Sales Manager, Kirsi Ruohonen
E-mail: kirsi.ruohonen@lantmannen.com

Contact, Global

Director International Business, Martin Thilander
E-mail: martin.thilander@lantmannen.com


Contact | Foodservice

Visiting address
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Postal address
Lantmännen Cerealia / HavneMøllerne
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Phone: +45 79 41 54 15 (Customer service) 
Fax: +45 79 415 420
E-mail: 
cerealia.danmark@lantmannen.com


Contact | Business to business

Visiting address: 
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Postal address: 
Lantmännen Cerealia / HavneMøllerne
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Phone: +45 79415415 (customer service) 
Fax: +45 79 415 420
E-mail
cerealia.danmark@lantmannen.com

Account Manager: 
Lars Yndgaard
Phone: +45 21682008
E-mail: 
lars.yndgaard@lantmannen.com


Contact | B2C / Retail

Visiting address: 
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Postal address: 
Lantmännen Cerealia
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Phone: +45 79 41 54 15 (consumer service)

Fax: +45 79 415 459

E-mail: 
cerealia.danmark@lantmannen.com