Kontakt

Lantmännen Cerealia HQ

Visiting address
S:t Göransgatan 160A
112 17 Stockholm

Postal address
Box 30192  
SE-104 25 Stockholm

Phone 
+46 10 556 22 00

Lantmännen Cerealia A/S

Visiting address: 
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Postal address: 
Lantmännen Cerealia / HavneMøllerne
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Phone: +45 79415415 (customer service) 
Fax: +45 79 415 420
E-mail: cerealia.danmark@lantmannen.com

VAT:
DK69120717

Corporate Identity number:
69 12 07 17 

Press Office Lantmännen Cerealia

Emelie Bontesse

Communication Manager
E-mail: emelie.bontesse@lantmannen.com
Phone: +46 10 556 98 21

Press Jour Lantmännen
Tora Zeijlon
Head of Media Relations
E-mail: tora.zeijlon@lantmannen.com
Phone: 
+46 70 783 80 93


Cerealia Management Team

Carl-Peter Thorwid

CEO

Anna-Karin Olsson

CEO Assistant

Pasi Anttila

Commercial Director B2C

Karolina Valdemarsson

Commercial Director B2B

Martin Thilander

Director International Business

AnneLi Hene

HR & Communication Director

Guillaume Wacker

CFO 

Johnny Ghosal

Supply Chain Director

Ann Elmquist

Strategy & Business development Director

Contact | Export Business

Contact, Asia

Area Sales Director, Jiaqian Ouyang
E-mail: jiaqian.ouyang@lantmannen.com

Contact, Trade Marketing & Customer Development

Trade Marketing Manager, Azaliya Sungatullina
E-mail: azaliya.sungatullina@lantmannen.com

Contact, Eastern Europe

Area Sales Manager, Kirsi Ruohonen
E-mail: kirsi.ruohonen@lantmannen.com

Contact, Global

Director International Business, Martin Thilander
E-mail: martin.thilander@lantmannen.com


Contact | Foodservice

Visiting address
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Postal address
Lantmännen Cerealia / HavneMøllerne
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Phone: +45 79 41 54 15 (Customer service) 
Fax: +45 79 415 420
E-mail: 
cerealia.danmark@lantmannen.com

Key Account Manager:
Morten Norvin
Phone: +45 22 60 05 76
E-mail: 
morten.norvin@lantmannen.com

For contact details for Foodservice in other countries, please see: 

http://lantmannencerealia.com/contact-us/

Contact | Business to business

Visiting address: 
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Postal address: 
Lantmännen Cerealia / HavneMøllerne
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Phone: +45 79415415 (customer service) 
Fax: +45 79 415 420
E-mail
cerealia.danmark@lantmannen.com

Account Manager:
Peter Skjøtt Hansen
Phone: +45 79415285
E-mail: 
peter.skjott.hansen@lantmannen.com

For contact details to B2B in other countries, please see: 

http://lantmannencerealia.com/contact-us/

Contact | B2C / Retail

Visiting address: 
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Postal address: 
Lantmännen Cerealia
Møllegade 12
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Phone: +45 79 41 54 15 (consumer service)

Fax: +45 79 415 459

E-mail: 
cerealia.danmark@lantmannen.com

For contact details for B2C in other countries, please see:

http://lantmannencerealia.com/contact-us/